Rising gods from the east - DBSK

2010-02-06 16:07:01

Sitter och catching up om vad som händer med våra pojkar!
Är så stolt över dom ♥

We reported earlier about actress, TV host and comedian Ellen DeGeneres asking people for international music suggestions via her website. Since then, the majority of viewer votes has gone to none other than TVXQ / DBSK / Tohoshinki!

So the question is: Will TVXQ be setting foot on American soil? That’s still unknown but appearing on a talk show with nearly 10 million in viewership could definitely open up new possibilities for the k-pop industry.

SM Entertainment has also heard about the victory and stated, “We have heard about the matter but we have yet to receive an official invitation.” They added, “Currently, TVXQ is split between Yunho-Changmin, and Junsu-Jaejoong-Micky Yoochun. It won’t be easy for all 5 members to participate.

Källa: Allkpop

Det är ju varken ett ja eller nej! :'o
Men om det skulle bli så, vill jag att alla fem ska vara med tillsammans, annars vill jag inte att dom ska sätta sin fot där... Det är en så pass stor grej att de alla ska få vara med om det om det skulle hända!
(skulle dock bli glad för deras skull om dom skulle få chansen att komma dit)

Frågade i alla fall pappa om vi kunde åka till USA och se dom om det skulle hända, han sa OKEJ! men haha, det tror jag att vi får se XD

Det jag egentligen skulle säga var

Grattis Yunho!





24 år idag!

/Sandra och Sofia

                                                                     

Niklas

Seriöst.. jag förstår knappt någonting haha... Du får uppdatera mig om vad som händer i "dbsk-världen" x'D. Jag förstår verkligen inget.

Kom ihåg att prata långsamt, i'm a slow learner ;D



Grattis till Yunho ^^



<3

2010-02-07 @ 23:24:09
URL: http://vendour.blogg.se/